Hamilton - Holiday Inn Express

Hamilton - Holiday Inn Express
Keith Street
Hamilton
ML3 7BL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Hamilton - Holiday Inn Express
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 22 Feb - Wed 24 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 25 Feb - Fri 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 29 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 01 Mar - Thu 03 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 04 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 07 Mar - Tue 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 09 Mar - Fri 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 16 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 17 Mar - Fri 18 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 21 Mar - Wed 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 29 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 31 Mar - Fri 01 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 06 Apr - Fri 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 18 Apr - Wed 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 Apr - Fri 22 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 03 May - Thu 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 10 May - Wed 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M8 (east), exit at the junction for M73/M74 signposted to Carlisle. The M73 merges into the M74 and continue to follow signs to Carlisle. Stay on the M74 until junction 6, following the signs to the right for Hamilton as the slip road splits. You will come to a roundabout after ½ mile and you will see the hotel straight in front of you. Turn right at the roundabout and then turn left at the following roundabout.


From the M9 (north), take the M9 towards Glasgow. Exit at junction 9 on to the M80 signposted to Glasgow/Carlisle. Stay on the M80/A80 for 14 miles, then branch left joining the M73 signposted to The South/Carlisle. After 5 miles the M73 merges into the M74. Keep in the left hand lane for the M74/Carlisle. Stay on the M74 towards Carlisle until junction 6. Follow the signs to the right for Hamilton as the slip road splits. You will come to a roundabout after ½ mile and you will see the hotel straight in front of you. Turn right at the roundabout and turn left at the following roundabout.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available, please provide your car registration details to the reception at the hotel and then park in the approved car park (Vue Cinema).


Wheelchair access


Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased from the venue's bar or you can bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016