Hamilton - Holiday Inn Express

Hamilton - Holiday Inn Express
Keith Street
Hamilton
ML3 7BL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Hamilton - Holiday Inn Express
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 10 Sep - Fri 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 14 Sep - Wed 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 24 Sep - Fri 25 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 28 Sep - Wed 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 06 Oct - Wed 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 09 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 14 Oct - Fri 16 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 22 Oct - Fri 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 27 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 28 Oct - Fri 30 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 04 Nov - Fri 06 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 11 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 12 Nov - Fri 13 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 23 Nov - Wed 25 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 27 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 30 Nov - Tue 01 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M8 (east), exit at the junction for M73/M74 signposted to Carlisle. The M73 merges into the M74 and continue to follow signs to Carlisle. Stay on the M74 until junction 6, following the signs to the right for Hamilton as the slip road splits. You will come to a roundabout after ½ mile and you will see the hotel straight in front of you. Turn right at the roundabout and then turn left at the following roundabout.


From the M9 (north), take the M9 towards Glasgow. Exit at junction 9 on to the M80 signposted to Glasgow/Carlisle. Stay on the M80/A80 for 14 miles, then branch left joining the M73 signposted to The South/Carlisle. After 5 miles the M73 merges into the M74. Keep in the left hand lane for the M74/Carlisle. Stay on the M74 towards Carlisle until junction 6. Follow the signs to the right for Hamilton as the slip road splits. You will come to a roundabout after ½ mile and you will see the hotel straight in front of you. Turn right at the roundabout and turn left at the following roundabout.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available, please provide your car registration details to the reception at the hotel and then park in the approved car park (Vue Cinema).


Wheelchair access


Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased from the venue's bar or you can bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015