Glasgow - British Red Cross Centre

Glasgow - British Red Cross Centre
4 Nasmyth Place, Hillington Industrial Estate
Glasgow
G524PR

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Glasgow - British Red Cross Centre
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Tue 07 Apr - Wed 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 09 Apr
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 13 Apr - Tue 14 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 15 Apr - Fri 17 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 22 Apr - Fri 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 27 Apr - Tue 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 29 Apr - Fri 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 05 May - Thu 07 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 11 May
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Mon 11 May
13:30  -  17:00
£50.00
£60.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 18 May - Wed 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 May - Fri 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 26 May - Thu 28 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 02 Jun - Wed 03 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 05 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 08 Jun - Wed 10 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 11 Jun
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Thu 11 Jun
13:30  -  17:00
£50.00
£60.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 15 Jun - Tue 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 17 Jun - Fri 19 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days over 2 weeks)
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Sat 20 Jun - Sat 27 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 24 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Glasgow City Centre on the M8 West exit at Junction 26, Hillington. Stay in the left hand lane on the slip road, joining the A736 Hillington Road. Go straight through the roundabout and take the first left onto Ainslie Road. Then take the second right onto Colquhoun Avenue and then right again onto Nasmyth Road. Take the first left into Nasmyth Place and the British Red Cross office is the first building on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.

© British Red Cross 2015