Galashiels - British Red Cross Centre

Galashiels - British Red Cross Centre
1 Wheatlands Mill
Galashiels
TD1 2HQ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Galashiels - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 29 Apr - Fri 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 20 May - Fri 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 26 May - Wed 27 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 28 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 18 Jun - Fri 19 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 22 Jun - Wed 24 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 23 Jul - Fri 24 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Edinburgh, travel on the A7 for 25 miles. Bear right onto Plumtree Brae for 0.2 miles. Turn right onto the A72 King Street for 0.1 miles. Continue straight ahead onto Wheatland Road where the venue is located.


About this venue

Parking information
There is limited parking available.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Either bring a packed lunch or there is a cafe nearby.

© British Red Cross 2015