Galashiels - British Red Cross Centre

Galashiels - British Red Cross Centre
1 Wheatlands Mill
Galashiels
TD1 2HQ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Galashiels - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 12 Sep - Tue 13 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 19 Sep - Wed 21 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 17 Oct - Wed 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 28 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 14 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 17 Nov - Fri 18 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 23 Nov - Fri 25 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Edinburgh, travel on the A7 for 25 miles. Bear right onto Plumtree Brae for 0.2 miles. Turn right onto the A72 King Street for 0.1 miles. Continue straight ahead onto Wheatland Road where the venue is located.


About this venue

Parking information
There is limited parking available.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Either bring a packed lunch or there is a cafe nearby.

© British Red Cross 2016