Aberdeen - British Red Cross Centre

Aberdeen - British Red Cross Centre
22 Queens Road
Aberdeenshire
AB15 4ZT

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Aberdeen - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 07 Sep - Wed 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 10 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 14 Sep - Tue 15 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 18 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 23 Sep - Fri 25 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 28 Sep - Tue 29 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 07 Oct - Fri 09 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 12 Oct - Tue 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 21 Oct - Fri 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 26 Oct - Tue 27 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 28 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 02 Nov - Tue 03 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 04 Nov - Fri 06 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 11 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 12 Nov - Fri 13 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 16 Nov - Wed 18 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 19 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 23 Nov - Tue 24 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 27 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the South, follow the A90 into Aberdeen. At the Bridge of Dee roundabout take the second exit signposted to Fraserburgh/Inverness (A90). At the next roundabout (Garthdee) take the second exit and continue on the A90. Continue straight on at the next set of traffic lights. At the next roundabout take the second exit on to Anderson Drive (A90). At the Queens Road roundabout take the third exit onto the B9119 (signposted to the city centre). At Queens Gate roundabout take the second exit into Queens Road B9119. The venue is situated opposite the Albyn School for Girls.


From the North, A90 Fraserburgh/Peterhead. After Balmeadie continue on the A90 into Aberdeen. At the roundabout take the second exit, Ellon Road A956 (signposted city centre). Keep in the right hand lane and continue straight on. At the next roundabout take the second exit onto the A956. At the traffic lights continue forward onto the B9119 (signposted Alford). Turn right onto Victoria Street. At the traffic lights turn left onto Carden Place. At Queens Cross roundabout take the third exit on to Queens Road (B9119). The venue is situated opposite the Albyn School for Girls.


About this venue

Parking information
Parking is available on the side road.


Wheelchair access
No.

Food and drink details
A sandwich bar is located close by.

© British Red Cross 2015