Belfast - British Red Cross Centre

To book a workplace course in Northern Ireland, please call 0845 314 3933 or email rctsales@redcross.org.uk so we can make sure your course meets Health and Safety Executive Northern Ireland (HSENI) requirements.





Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
12 Heron Road
County Antrim
BT3 9LE

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Wed 03 Aug - Thu 04 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 05 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 08 Aug - Tue 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 10 Aug - Fri 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 18 Aug - Fri 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 22 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 24 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 05 Sep - Tue 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 12 Sep - Wed 14 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 19 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 26 Sep - Tue 27 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 28 Sep - Fri 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 06 Oct - Fri 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 10 Oct - Wed 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 17 Oct - Tue 18 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 20 Oct - Fri 21 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 25 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the City centre pass the City airport.  Take the slip road off Bangor dual carriageway indicating Holywood Exchange.  Turn left down to a mini roundabout, turn right and go pass Sainsbury’s and B & Q.  Carry on through security gate, you come to a red post box on the left, seaside.  Turn left into Heron Road.  The Red Cross Building is the third turning on the right, directly opposite Otis and Phoenix Gas.


About this venue

Parking information
Limited parking is available at the centre but alternative parking is available in the business park.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops are situated close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016