Belfast - British Red Cross Centre

Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
12 Heron Road
County Antrim
BT3 9LE

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Thu 09 Apr - Fri 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 13 Apr - Wed 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 27 Apr - Wed 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 30 Apr - Fri 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 06 May - Fri 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 14 May - Fri 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 18 May
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 20 May - Fri 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 26 May
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 28 May - Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 08 Jun - Wed 10 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 11 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 15 Jun - Tue 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Wed 17 Jun - Thu 18 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 22 Jun - Wed 24 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 26 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 29 Jun - Tue 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the City centre pass the City airport.  Take the slip road off Bangor dual carriageway indicating Holywood Exchange.  Turn left down to a mini roundabout, turn right and go pass Sainsbury’s and B & Q.  Carry on through security gate, you come to a red post box on the left, seaside.  Turn left into Heron Road.  The Red Cross Building is the third turning on the right, directly opposite Otis and Phoenix Gas.


About this venue

Parking information
Limited parking is available at the centre but alternative parking is available in the business park.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops are situated close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015