Belfast - British Red Cross Centre

To book a workplace course in Northern Ireland, please call 0845 314 3933 or email rctsales@redcross.org.uk so we can make sure your course meets Health and Safety Executive Northern Ireland (HSENI) requirements.





Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
12 Heron Road
County Antrim
BT3 9LE

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 15 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Tue 16 Feb - Wed 17 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 22 Feb - Tue 23 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 24 Feb - Fri 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 29 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 07 Mar - Tue 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 09 Mar - Fri 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 22 Mar - Wed 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 29 Mar - Thu 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Tue 05 Apr - Wed 06 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 07 Apr - Fri 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 11 Apr - Wed 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 Apr - Fri 22 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 27 Apr - Fri 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 05 May - Fri 06 May
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the City centre pass the City airport.  Take the slip road off Bangor dual carriageway indicating Holywood Exchange.  Turn left down to a mini roundabout, turn right and go pass Sainsbury’s and B & Q.  Carry on through security gate, you come to a red post box on the left, seaside.  Turn left into Heron Road.  The Red Cross Building is the third turning on the right, directly opposite Otis and Phoenix Gas.


About this venue

Parking information
Limited parking is available at the centre but alternative parking is available in the business park.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops are situated close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016