Preston - British Red Cross Centre

Preston - British Red Cross Centre
Pittman Court
Preston
PR2 9ZG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Preston - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 12 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 15 Feb - Wed 17 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 24 Feb - Thu 25 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 01 Mar - Thu 03 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 04 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 10 Mar - Fri 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 14 Mar - Wed 16 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 17 Mar - Fri 18 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 22 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 23 Mar - Thu 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 29 Mar - Thu 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 06 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 11 Apr - Tue 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 13 Apr - Fri 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 25 Apr - Tue 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 27 Apr - Fri 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 05 May - Fri 06 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From South: If you are travelling by car from the M6 then leave at junction 31A.  At the first roundabout take the 3rd exit onto Longsands Lane. At the second roundabout take 2nd exit onto Andertons Way. Continue until the third roundabout and take 2nd exit onto Eastway. At the 4th roundabout please take 2nd exit. You will pass an Asda on the right hand side.  At 5th roundabout, take the 1st exit onto Pittman Way. Turn left into Pittman Court and continue until you reach the British Red Cross.


From North: Leave the M6 at junction 32, towards the M55. Stay in the left hand lane; do not go onto the M55. At the roundabout take the 1st exit towards Preston and then turn left onto Eastway (B6241). At the next roundabout take the 3rd exit. Continue until the next roundabout and take the 2nd exit. At the 3rd roundabout take the 1st exit onto Oliver’s Place. Turn right into Pittman Way then right again into Pittman Court. Continue until you reach the British Red Cross.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016