Preston - British Red Cross Centre

Preston - British Red Cross Centre
Pittman Court
Preston
PR2 9ZG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Preston - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 20 Jul - Fri 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 26 Jul - Wed 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 02 Aug - Thu 04 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 05 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 08 Aug - Tue 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 10 Aug - Fri 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 22 Aug - Wed 24 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 25 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 01 Sep - Fri 02 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 05 Sep - Wed 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 08 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 12 Sep - Tue 13 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 14 Sep - Fri 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 21 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From South: If you are travelling by car from the M6 then leave at junction 31A.  At the first roundabout take the 3rd exit onto Longsands Lane. At the second roundabout take 2nd exit onto Andertons Way. Continue until the third roundabout and take 2nd exit onto Eastway. At the 4th roundabout please take 2nd exit. You will pass an Asda on the right hand side.  At 5th roundabout, take the 1st exit onto Pittman Way. Turn left into Pittman Court and continue until you reach the British Red Cross.


From North: Leave the M6 at junction 32, towards the M55. Stay in the left hand lane; do not go onto the M55. At the roundabout take the 1st exit towards Preston and then turn left onto Eastway (B6241). At the next roundabout take the 3rd exit. Continue until the next roundabout and take the 2nd exit. At the 3rd roundabout take the 1st exit onto Oliver’s Place. Turn right into Pittman Way then right again into Pittman Court. Continue until you reach the British Red Cross.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016