Newton-le-Willows - British Red Cross Centre

Newton-le-Willows - British Red Cross Centre
31 Earle Street
Merseyside
WA12 9LW

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Newton-le-Willows - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 07 Sep - Wed 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 10 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 14 Sep - Tue 15 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 22 Sep - Thu 24 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 25 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 28 Sep - Tue 29 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 02 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 05 Oct - Tue 06 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 07 Oct - Fri 09 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 14 Oct - Fri 16 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 20 Oct - Wed 21 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 22 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 26 Oct - Wed 28 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 05 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 09 Nov - Wed 11 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 12 Nov - Fri 13 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 16 Nov
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 17 Nov - Thu 19 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 20 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 23 Nov - Wed 25 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 30 Nov - Tue 01 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 02 Dec - Fri 04 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M62 exit at Junction 9 take A49 to Newton. At Oak Tree pub turn left at roundabout signed A572 St Helens. At fourth set of lights turn left into Market Street. At mini roundabout turn left (by McDonalds). Tesco is on the left.


About this venue

Parking information
We recommend you use local free car parks if travelling by car. Please note parking at Tesco’s is for a maximum of two hours, a penalty of £40 will be charged if you exceed this limit.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops nearby.

© British Red Cross 2015