Liverpool - British Red Cross Centre

Liverpool - British Red Cross Centre
Bradbury House, Brunswick Business Park, Tower Street
Liverpool
L34BJ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Liverpool - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 07 Jul - Thu 09 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 13 Jul - Tue 14 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Wed 15 Jul
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Thu 16 Jul - Fri 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 27 Jul - Tue 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 06 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 10 Aug - Wed 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 13 Aug - Fri 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 17 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 18 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 24 Aug - Tue 25 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 26 Aug - Fri 28 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 03 Sep - Fri 04 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 08 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 09 Sep - Fri 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 14 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Tue 15 Sep - Wed 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 21 Sep - Wed 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 24 Sep - Fri 25 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 28 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 29 Sep - Thu 01 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

If you are using the train the nearest station to the venue is Brunswick Station. Exit the station, cross over the road and turn right. Walk up to the roundabout and you should see the British Red Cross on the left hand side.


From the City Centre take the A5036 Sefton Street past Albert Dock to the Renault/Harry Ramsden roundabout. Then turn right into Brunswick Way.  The visitors' car park is situated on the first left after Tower Street.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available within the grounds.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased from a café across the road on weekdays, or delegates can bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015