Knutsford - British Red Cross Centre

Knutsford - British Red Cross Centre
Memorial House, Northwich Road
Knutsford
WA16 0AW

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Knutsford - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 03 Aug - Fri 05 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 08 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 15 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 22 Aug - Tue 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 24 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 01 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 02 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 05 Sep - Tue 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 07 Sep - Fri 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 19 Sep - Wed 21 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 22 Sep - Fri 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 04 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 05 Oct - Thu 06 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 10 Oct - Wed 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 24 Oct - Tue 25 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 26 Oct - Fri 28 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6: exit at Junction 19. Take the A556 towards Chester. Turn left at the traffic lights (Tabley Lane) signed to Macclesfield A5033. The British Red Cross Centre is on the left situated just before the Ambulance Station.


About this venue

Parking information
Free public parking is available within the grounds to the right hand side of the building; please do not park to the left of the building, as this is a reserved parking area only. 

A local bus and train service can be used to travel the venue. For public transport information please telephone 0871 200 2233.

Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased from a catering van, or please feel free to bring your own packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016