Knutsford - British Red Cross Centre

Knutsford - British Red Cross Centre
Memorial House, Northwich Road
Knutsford
WA16 0AW

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Knutsford - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 15 Feb - Wed 17 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 18 Feb - Fri 19 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 29 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 02 Mar - Thu 03 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 07 Mar - Wed 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 10 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 11 Mar
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 14 Mar - Tue 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 16 Mar - Fri 18 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 21 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 29 Mar - Thu 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 06 Apr - Fri 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 11 Apr - Tue 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 18 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 19 Apr - Thu 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 27 Apr - Thu 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 11 May - Thu 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6: exit at Junction 19. Take the A556 towards Chester. Turn left at the traffic lights (Tabley Lane) signed to Macclesfield A5033. The British Red Cross Centre is on the left situated just before the Ambulance Station.


About this venue

Parking information
Free public parking is available within the grounds to the right hand side of the building; please do not park to the left of the building, as this is a reserved parking area only. 

A local bus and train service can be used to travel the venue. For public transport information please telephone 0871 200 2233.

Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased from a catering van, or please feel free to bring your own packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016