Knutsford - British Red Cross Centre

Knutsford - British Red Cross Centre
Memorial House, Northwich Road
Knutsford
WA16 0AW

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Knutsford - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 12 Mar - Fri 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 16 Mar
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 18 Mar - Fri 20 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 26 Mar - Fri 27 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 30 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 31 Mar - Thu 02 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 08 Apr - Thu 09 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 14 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 15 Apr - Fri 17 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 22 Apr - Thu 23 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 27 Apr
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 28 Apr - Thu 30 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 05 May - Wed 06 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 12 May
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Tue 12 May
13:30  -  17:00
£50.00
£60.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 13 May - Fri 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 May - Fri 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 26 May - Thu 28 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6: exit at Junction 19. Take the A556 towards Chester. Turn left at the traffic lights (Tabley Lane) signed to Macclesfield A5033. The British Red Cross Centre is on the left situated just before the Ambulance Station.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available within the grounds, to the right of the building - designated "public car park". Please do not park to the left of the building, as this is a reserved parking area.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Packed lunches are advised. The town centre is a short drive away.

© British Red Cross 2015