Kendal - British Red Cross Centre

Kendal - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 3, Riverside Business Park
Cumbria
LA9 7SX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Kendal - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 14 Sep - Fri 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 12 Oct - Thu 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 17 Oct - Wed 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 21 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 27 Oct - Fri 28 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 01 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 09 Nov - Fri 11 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 14 Nov - Tue 15 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 21 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6 North exit at Junction 36, take the first left on the roundabout onto the A591. After around 5 miles take the turning for Kendal South. Keep on this for approx 1 mile to the first set of traffic lights. Turn right at the lights and continue over the bridge and onto the roundabout. Go nearly all the way around the roundabout to the exit marked ‘Shoe Factories’ and ‘Natland’. 200 yards down Natland Road look on the right for the sign ‘Westmorland Veterinary Group’. Turn in just before the sign and follow the road around onto the riverside where the British Red Cross is located.


About this venue

Parking information
Please note there is no parking at the venue. Parking can be found on the roads surrounding the centre and at South Lakeland Leisure Centre on Burton Road at the cost of £8.00 per day.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops.

© British Red Cross 2016