Crewe - The Crewe Arms Hotel

Crewe - The Crewe Arms Hotel
Nantwich Road
Crewe
CW2 6DN

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Crewe - The Crewe Arms Hotel
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 09 Sep - Fri 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 22 Sep - Wed 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 24 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 07 Oct - Fri 09 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 15 Oct - Fri 16 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 03 Nov - Thu 05 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 09 Nov - Tue 10 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 11 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Chester take the A51 until you see signs for Crewe Railway Station (DO NOT FOLLOW FOR CREWE) on Nantwich Road.  Follow this road until Crewe Railway Station is on the right hand side.  The hotel is situated on the left. Take the 1st exit on roundabout into hotel car park.


From the M6 exit at junction 16 and follow the A500 Nantwich. Take the 2nd exit at the next roundabout A5020 signposted for Leighton Hospital. Stay on the A5020 to Crewe.  The hotel will become visible directly across the large roundabout.  Take the 2nd exit and turn immediately left into the hotels car park.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available within the hotel grounds (must get pass from reception to display in car).


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased in the bar.

© British Red Cross 2015