Chester - British Red Cross Centre

Chester - British Red Cross Centre
4a Vicar’s Lane
Cheshire
CH1 1QX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Chester - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 13 Jul - Tue 14 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 20 Jul - Wed 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 23 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 06 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 10 Aug - Wed 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 13 Aug - Fri 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 25 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 26 Aug - Fri 28 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 07 Sep - Tue 08 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 14 Sep - Wed 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 21 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 29 Sep - Thu 01 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 05 Oct - Tue 06 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M56 north, exit onto the M53 at junction 15. Take the M53 southbound to Chester and exit at Junction 12 taking the A56 into Chester. On reaching the A5268 ring road follow the signs for the Park and Ride.


From the west take the A55 travelling east until you reach A483. Follow this until you reach the A5268 ring road and then follow the signs for the Park and Ride.


From the east take the A51 or A56 and follow them until reaching the A5268 ring road then follow the signs for the Park and Ride.


If you are walking the venue is located off Vicars Lane directly behind the Visitor Centre. (It is not on the main road). If approaching from the Amphitheatre walk around the left of the visitor centre across the gravel and through the car park. If approaching from the town centre turn right and walk down past the St John’s Church Hall.


About this venue

Parking information
There is no parking available at the venue. Chester city centre is well served by park and ride facilities.

Wheelchair access
Yes

Food and drink details
Local shops are located close by.

© British Red Cross 2015