Carlisle - British Red Cross Centre

Carlisle - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 11, Clifford Court, Parkhouse Business Park
Carlisle
CA3 OJG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Carlisle - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 05 Sep - Tue 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 07 Sep - Fri 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 19 Sep - Wed 21 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 22 Sep - Fri 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 05 Oct - Fri 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 10 Oct - Tue 11 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 19 Oct - Fri 21 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 24 Oct - Tue 25 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 28 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 07 Nov - Tue 08 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 11 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 16 Nov - Fri 18 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 23 Nov - Thu 24 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 25 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6 exit at Junction 44, follow the roundabout round and exit onto Kingstown Road (A7). Continue along the road until you come to the Industrial Estate. Turn right at the Super Store Sign and head towards the DVLA signed building, Clifford Court is on the right hand side. Continue to the Red Cross Centre (Unit 11).


About this venue

Parking information
Parking is available at the Centre.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Local shops are located close by.

© British Red Cross 2016