Carlisle - British Red Cross Centre

Carlisle - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 11, Clifford Court, Parkhouse Business Park
Carlisle
CA3 OJG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Carlisle - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 14 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 15 Sep - Wed 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 22 Sep - Thu 24 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 09 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 13 Oct - Thu 15 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 22 Oct - Fri 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 06 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 16 Nov - Tue 17 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 18 Nov - Fri 20 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 27 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6 exit at Junction 44, follow the roundabout round and exit onto Kingstown Road (A7). Continue along the road until you come to the Industrial Estate. Turn right at the Super Store Sign and head towards the DVLA signed building, Clifford Court is on the right hand side. Continue to the Red Cross Centre (Unit 11).


About this venue

Parking information
Parking is available at the Centre.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Local shops are located close by.

© British Red Cross 2015