Bolton - British Red Cross Centre

Bolton - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 4, Springfield Court, Summerfield Road
Bolton
BL3 2NT

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Bolton - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 15 Feb - Tue 16 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 07 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 09 Mar - Fri 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 14 Mar - Tue 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 18 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 11 Apr - Wed 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 14 Apr - Fri 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 19 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 26 Apr - Thu 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Walking directions from Summerfield Road: Once on Summerfield Road take the next right on to a road that will take you to the Renault showroom compound. Before you reach the Renault compound take the first left on to the commercial office park. Continue on this road until the end and then turn right. The last office unit on your right belongs to the British Red Cross.


About this venue

Parking information
Please note there is no parking available onsite and parking tickets will be issued by the estate management for cars parked illegally. We strongly recommend you use public transport; there are several bus stops serviced by a number of routes located within a reasonable walking distance of the venue. 

Further public transport information can be found via the Transport for Greater Manchester website or by calling Traveline on 0871 200 2233.

Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased from local shops or please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016