Blackpool - British Red Cross Centre

Blackpool - British Red Cross Centre
113 Coronation Street
Blackpool
FY1 4QQ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Blackpool - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 12 Mar - Fri 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 08 Apr - Fri 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 14 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 15 Apr - Thu 16 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 05 May - Wed 06 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 13 May - Fri 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Preston, follow the signs from the M55 to Blackpool Central (Central Drive). Take Hornby Road and turn left onto Coronation Street. The centre is on the left hand side.


From the Promenade, take Chapel Street opposite the Central Pier. Turn left onto Central Drive. Directions are then as above.


About this venue

Parking information
There are several pay and display public car parks close to the venue, located at or near the end of Central Drive, Reads Avenue and Hornby Road.


Wheelchair access
Yes.

© British Red Cross 2015