Blackburn - Enterprise Centre

Blackburn - Enterprise Centre
Furthergate
Lancashire
BB1 3HQ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Blackburn - Enterprise Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 05 Aug - Fri 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 10 Aug - Tue 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 10 Sep - Fri 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 14 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 15 Sep - Thu 17 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 14 Oct - Fri 16 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From M65, exit at junction 6.  At the roundabout take the first exit onto the A678. At the next roundabout take the second exit onto Burnley Road (A678). Continue along the A678 and then turn right onto Accrington Road (A677). Then bear left onto Furthergate. Continue until you reach the venue. The car park can be accessed via Harwood Street.


About this venue

Parking information
Parking is available at the venue.

© British Red Cross 2015