Altrincham - Cresta Court Hotel

Altrincham - Cresta Court Hotel
Church Street
Cheshire
WA14 4DP

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Altrincham - Cresta Court Hotel
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 09 Sep - Fri 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 18 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 21 Sep - Tue 22 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 28 Sep - Wed 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 06 Oct - Wed 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 08 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 12 Oct - Wed 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 19 Oct - Tue 20 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 28 Oct - Fri 30 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 03 Nov - Thu 05 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 06 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 09 Nov - Tue 10 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 18 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 19 Nov - Fri 20 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 25 Nov - Fri 27 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M60, exit at junction 7. Continue towards Sale and Altrincham on the A56. On the right hand side you will see a Toys R Us, B&Q and McDonalds.  Continue through two sets of traffic lights. At the third set of lights the Hotel is located on the left hand corner.


From the M56, leave at junction 7 heading towards Altrincham and Sale.  As you enter Altrincham you will see an Esso Petrol Station to your left.  Continue past this. At the first set of traffic lights you come to the Hotel will be on your right hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
£2 parking is available at the hotel.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Lunch may be purchased from the hotel bar or alternatively local shops are close by.

© British Red Cross 2015