Durham - British Red Cross Centre

Durham - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 2, Adelaide Court, Belmont Business Park
Durham
DH1 1TW

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Durham - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 29 Feb - Wed 02 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 03 Mar - Fri 04 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 07 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 09 Mar - Fri 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 22 Mar - Wed 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 30 Mar - Fri 01 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 04 Apr - Wed 06 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 14 Apr - Fri 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 20 Apr - Fri 22 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 25 Apr - Tue 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 03 May - Thu 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A1 (M) leave the motorway at Junction 62. Turn right at the roundabout on to the A690 signposted to Durham. Take the left slip road signposted to Dragonville/Belmont. Turn left at the top and left again at the traffic lights onto the Belmont Business Park. Then take the first right and first right again. You should then be in the centre car park.


From Durham City Centre, take the A690 signposted to Sunderland. Take the slip road signposted to Dragonville/Belmont. Follow the loop up to the junction signposted to Belmont Business Park. Turn left at the traffic lights into the park then take the first right and then the following right. You should then be in the centre car park.


About this venue

Parking information
There is very limited parking available at the venue. If parking in a British Red Cross bay a parking permit must be obtained from the venue and displayed clearly in your vehicle. Please ensure these permits are handed back at the end of your course.


Wheelchair access
Yes


Food and drink details
There are shops nearby.

© British Red Cross 2016