Durham - British Red Cross Centre

Durham - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 2, Adelaide Court, Belmont Business Park
Durham
DH1 1TW

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Durham - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 08 Jun - Thu 09 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 13 Jun - Wed 15 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 20 Jun - Tue 21 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 27 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 04 Jul - Wed 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 07 Jul - Fri 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 18 Jul - Tue 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 25 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 26 Jul - Thu 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 04 Aug - Fri 05 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 08 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 17 Aug - Fri 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 22 Aug - Tue 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 31 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A1 (M) leave the motorway at Junction 62. Turn right at the roundabout on to the A690 signposted to Durham. Take the left slip road signposted to Dragonville/Belmont. Turn left at the top and left again at the traffic lights onto the Belmont Business Park. Then take the first right and first right again. You should then be in the centre car park.


From Durham City Centre, take the A690 signposted to Sunderland. Take the slip road signposted to Dragonville/Belmont. Follow the loop up to the junction signposted to Belmont Business Park. Turn left at the traffic lights into the park then take the first right and then the following right. You should then be in the centre car park.


About this venue

Parking information
There is very limited parking available at the venue. If parking in a British Red Cross bay a parking permit must be obtained from the venue and displayed clearly in your vehicle. Please ensure these permits are handed back at the end of your course.


Wheelchair access
Yes


Food and drink details
There are shops nearby.

© British Red Cross 2016