Wimbledon - Antoinette Hotel

Wimbledon - Antoinette Hotel
The Broadway
Greater London
SW19 1SD

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Wimbledon - Antoinette Hotel
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 08 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 19 Sep - Tue 20 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 21 Sep - Fri 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 29 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 03 Oct - Wed 05 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 06 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 17 Oct - Tue 18 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 19 Oct - Fri 21 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 27 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 01 Nov - Thu 03 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 04 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 14 Nov - Tue 15 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 16 Nov - Fri 18 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 24 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

There is a bus stop outside the venue and Wimbledon South tube station is a short walk away. For public transport information, please contact your local provider.  

Walking from Wimbledon main line & Underground station (District Line), take a left turn out of Wimbledon Station on the Broadway. The venue is a ten-minute walk at the bottom of Broadway.


Walking from South Wimbledon station (Northern Line), exit the station and see crossroads directly in front of you. Walk down Merton Road (not Merton High Street) and the venue is on the left hand side just after the road veers sharply to the left. This is approximately a six-minute walk.


About this venue

Parking information
Onsite parking is not available, if you are travelling by car there is a pay & display car park near to the hotel and limited on street parking in the surrounding area.

Wheelchair access
Yes.

Food and drink details
Please note lunch can be purchased from local shops.


© British Red Cross 2016