Harrow - British Red Cross Centre

Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
39 Sheepcote Road
Harrow
HA1 2JL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Tue 11 Aug - Wed 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 13 Aug - Fri 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days over 2 weeks)
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Sat 15 Aug - Sat 22 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 17 Aug - Wed 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 20 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 21 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£44.00
£52.80 inc VAT
Fire safety awareness
For those responsible for overseeing fire safety.
Fri 21 Aug
13:30  -  17:00
£81.00
£97.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 24 Aug - Tue 25 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 24 Aug - Tue 25 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 26 Aug - Fri 28 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 03 Sep - Fri 04 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 07 Sep - Wed 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Wed 09 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£44.00
£52.80 inc VAT
Fire safety awareness
For those responsible for overseeing fire safety.
Wed 09 Sep
13:30  -  17:00
£81.00
£97.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Thu 10 Sep - Fri 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 14 Sep - Wed 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 17 Sep - Fri 18 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days over 2 weeks)
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Sat 19 Sep - Sat 26 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 21 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 23 Sep - Fri 25 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Thu 24 Sep - Fri 25 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 28 Sep - Tue 29 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Harrow & Wealdstone station walk down Bridge Rail Approach into Station Road until you reach Sheepcote Road. The venue is Number 39 on your left hand side (approx half a mile).


From Harrow on the Hill rail, bus and tube stations turn right into College Road and walk to the end, then turn left into Station Road. At the end of Station Road turn right into Sheepcote Road and the British Red Cross Centre is Number 39 on your left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Please note there is no parking available at the centre.  A public car park can be found in Gayton Road.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Refreshments are available at the venue, a packed lunch is required for all day courses. There are food shops near to the training venue.

© British Red Cross 2015