Harrow - British Red Cross Centre

Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
39 Sheepcote Road
Harrow
HA1 2JL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
Paediatric first aid (2 days over 2 weeks)
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Sat 07 Mar - Sat 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 12 Mar - Fri 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 16 Mar - Tue 17 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 17 Mar - Thu 19 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 20 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 23 Mar - Tue 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Fire safety awareness
For those responsible for overseeing fire safety.
Wed 25 Mar
09:00  -  12:15
£81.00
£97.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Wed 25 Mar
09:00  -  12:30
£44.00
£52.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Thu 26 Mar - Fri 27 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 30 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 30 Mar - Wed 01 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 01 Apr - Thu 02 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Wed 08 Apr - Thu 09 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 08 Apr - Fri 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 14 Apr - Wed 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 16 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 20 Apr - Tue 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 20 Apr - Wed 22 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 23 Apr - Fri 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days over 2 weeks)
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Sat 25 Apr - Sat 02 May
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 28 Apr
09:00  -  12:30
£44.00
£52.80 inc VAT
Fire safety awareness
For those responsible for overseeing fire safety.
Tue 28 Apr
13:30  -  16:45
£81.00
£97.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Harrow & Wealdstone station walk down Bridge Rail Approach into Station Road until you reach Sheepcote Road. The venue is Number 39 on your left hand side (approx half a mile).


From Harrow on the Hill rail, bus and tube stations turn right into College Road and walk to the end, then turn left into Station Road. At the end of Station Road turn right into Sheepcote Road and the British Red Cross Centre is Number 39 on your left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Please note there is no parking available at the centre.  A public car park can be found in Gayton Road.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Refreshments are available at the venue, a packed lunch is required for all day courses. There are food shops near to the training venue.

© British Red Cross 2015