Harrow - British Red Cross Centre

Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
39 Sheepcote Road
Harrow
HA1 2JL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 15 Feb - Wed 17 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 19 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 22 Feb - Tue 23 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Tue 23 Feb - Wed 24 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£120.00
£144.00 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 24 Feb - Fri 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 25 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 01 Mar - Wed 02 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 03 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Thu 03 Mar - Fri 04 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£120.00
£144.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 07 Mar - Wed 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 10 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 14 Mar - Tue 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£120.00
£144.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 17 Mar - Fri 18 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 21 Mar - Wed 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 23 Mar - Thu 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Wed 30 Mar - Thu 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£120.00
£144.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 30 Mar - Fri 01 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 04 Apr - Tue 05 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Wed 06 Apr - Thu 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£120.00
£144.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 06 Apr - Fri 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 12 Apr - Wed 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 14 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 18 Apr - Tue 19 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£120.00
£144.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Harrow & Wealdstone station walk down Bridge Rail Approach into Station Road until you reach Sheepcote Road. The venue is Number 39 on your left hand side (approx half a mile).


From Harrow on the Hill rail, bus and tube stations turn right into College Road and walk to the end, then turn left into Station Road. At the end of Station Road turn right into Sheepcote Road and the British Red Cross Centre is Number 39 on your left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Please note there is no parking available at the centre.  A public car park can be found in Gayton Road.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Refreshments are available at the venue, a packed lunch is required for all day courses. There are food shops near to the training venue.

© British Red Cross 2016