Harrow - British Red Cross Centre

Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
39 Sheepcote Road
Harrow
HA1 2JL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 09 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 13 Jul - Tue 14 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 21 Jul - Wed 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 27 Jul - Tue 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 29 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 29 Jul - Fri 31 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 30 Jul - Fri 31 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 03 Aug - Tue 04 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 04 Aug - Thu 06 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 10 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Tue 11 Aug - Wed 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 13 Aug - Fri 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days over 2 weeks)
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Sat 15 Aug - Sat 22 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 17 Aug - Wed 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 20 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 21 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£44.00
£52.80 inc VAT
Fire safety awareness
For those responsible for overseeing fire safety.
Fri 21 Aug
13:30  -  17:00
£81.00
£97.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 24 Aug - Tue 25 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 24 Aug - Tue 25 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 26 Aug - Fri 28 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 03 Sep - Fri 04 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 07 Sep - Wed 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Harrow & Wealdstone station walk down Bridge Rail Approach into Station Road until you reach Sheepcote Road. The venue is Number 39 on your left hand side (approx half a mile).


From Harrow on the Hill rail, bus and tube stations turn right into College Road and walk to the end, then turn left into Station Road. At the end of Station Road turn right into Sheepcote Road and the British Red Cross Centre is Number 39 on your left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Please note there is no parking available at the centre.  A public car park can be found in Gayton Road.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Refreshments are available at the venue, a packed lunch is required for all day courses. There are food shops near to the training venue.

© British Red Cross 2015