Chislehurst - British Red Cross Centre

Chislehurst - British Red Cross Centre
Hornbrook House
Greater London
BR7 5AB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Chislehurst - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 30 Apr - Fri 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 11 May - Tue 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 13 May - Fri 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 18 May
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Tue 19 May - Wed 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 May - Fri 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 27 May - Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 04 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 08 Jun - Wed 10 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 11 Jun - Fri 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 22 Jun - Tue 23 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 24 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Thu 25 Jun - Fri 26 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 29 Jun - Wed 01 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 07 Jul - Wed 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 09 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 14 Jul - Thu 16 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 20 Jul - Tue 21 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 24 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

A local bus and train service can be used to get to the training venue. For public transport information please contact London Travel Information on 0207 222 1234 or National Rail Enquires on 08457 484950. A number of bus services can be used to access the venue. The 61, 160 and 161 buses stop at the bottom of the drive. Other buses stop at the War Memorial, which means a short walk up the High Street.


The Centre is located at the beginning of the High Street on the left hand side coming from Chislehurst War Memorial. On arrival at the centre please report to the main hall.


About this venue

Parking information
Parking is available opposite the venue in a pay and display car park that is reasonably priced.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please note lunch can be purchased from local shops or please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015