Bromley - Community House

Bromley - Community House
South Street
Greater London
BR1 1RH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Bromley - Community House
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 18 Feb - Fri 19 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 22 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 24 Feb - Fri 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 29 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 03 Mar - Fri 04 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 07 Mar - Wed 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 10 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 14 Mar - Tue 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 21 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 22 Mar - Thu 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 11 Apr - Wed 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 14 Apr - Fri 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 25 Apr - Tue 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 27 Apr - Fri 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 04 May - Fri 06 May
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 10 May - Wed 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Directions from Bromley South Station, once outside the station turn right and walk up the High Street to Primark, cross over to McDonalds and walk around the corner to the right. Cross to the Alan de Maid Estate Agents and South Street (next to Subway) is on the right hand side.

Directions from Bromley North Station, walk straight ahead over the traffic lights into East Street. Walk down East Street and South Street (next to Subway) is located on your left hand side. Community House is situated opposite the Fire Station.


About this venue

Parking information
There is no parking available at the centre.

A local bus and train service can be used to get to the training venue. For public transport information please contact Transport for London on 0207 222 1234 or www.tfl.gov.uk.

Food and drink details
There is a canteen onsite, and local amenities a 5 minute walk from the venue. Please note outside food cannot be eaten onsite.

© British Red Cross 2016