Bromley - Community House

Bromley - Community House
South Street
Greater London
BR1 1RH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Bromley - Community House
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 13 Apr - Wed 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 16 Apr - Fri 17 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 23 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 27 Apr - Tue 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 29 Apr - Fri 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 06 May
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 07 May - Fri 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 11 May - Wed 13 May
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 May - Fri 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 27 May - Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 08 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 09 Jun - Wed 10 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 15 Jun - Wed 17 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 25 Jun - Fri 26 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 30 Jun - Thu 02 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Directions from Bromley South Station, once outside the station turn right and walk up the High Street to Primark, crossover to McDonalds and walk around the corner to the right of the post office. Cross to the Bairstow Eves Estate Agent and South Street is on the right hand side.


Directions from Bromley North Station, walk straight ahead over the traffic lights into East Street. Walk down East Street and South Street is located on your left hand side Community House is situated opposite the Fire Station.


About this venue

Parking information
There is no parking at the centre. Delegates must use the surrounding roads.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
There is a canteen onsite.

© British Red Cross 2015