Bromley - Community House

Bromley - Community House
South Street
Greater London
BR1 1RH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Bromley - Community House
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 07 Sep - Tue 08 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 17 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 24 Sep - Fri 25 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 28 Sep - Wed 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 06 Oct - Wed 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 08 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 12 Oct - Wed 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 21 Oct - Thu 22 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 27 Oct - Thu 29 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 30 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 05 Nov - Fri 06 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 10 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 11 Nov - Fri 13 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 23 Nov - Wed 25 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£345.00
£414.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 26 Nov - Fri 27 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£210.00
£252.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 30 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£152.00
£182.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Directions from Bromley South Station, once outside the station turn right and walk up the High Street to Primark, crossover to McDonalds and walk around the corner to the right of the post office. Cross to the Bairstow Eves Estate Agent and South Street is on the right hand side.


Directions from Bromley North Station, walk straight ahead over the traffic lights into East Street. Walk down East Street and South Street is located on your left hand side Community House is situated opposite the Fire Station.


About this venue

Parking information
There is no parking at the centre. Delegates must use the surrounding roads.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
There is a canteen onsite.

© British Red Cross 2015