Scunthorpe - Wortley House Hotel

Scunthorpe - Wortley House Hotel
Rowland Road
Lincolnshire
DN16 1SU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Scunthorpe - Wortley House Hotel
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 08 Aug - Tue 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 10 Aug - Fri 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 15 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 12 Sep - Tue 13 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 14 Sep - Fri 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 10 Oct - Tue 11 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 17 Oct - Wed 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M180, exit at junction 3.  Take the A18 to Scunthorpe.  At the next roundabout take the third exit to Grimsby/Humberside Airport.  Take the second left on to Brumby Wood Lane, and them carry straight over at roundabout into Rowland Road.  The Wortley House Hotel is 200 yards on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Car parking available at venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016