Nottingham - British Red Cross Centre

Nottingham - British Red Cross Centre
Humanity House, Colliers Way
Nottinghamshire
NG8 6AT

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Nottingham - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 16 Mar - Tue 17 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 18 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 24 Mar - Thu 26 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 27 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 30 Mar - Tue 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 02 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 13 Apr - Tue 14 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 16 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 21 Apr
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Tue 21 Apr
13:30  -  17:00
£50.00
£60.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 27 Apr - Tue 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 29 Apr - Fri 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 07 May - Fri 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 11 May - Wed 13 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Thu 14 May - Fri 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 18 May
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 May - Fri 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 27 May - Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the City Centre follow ring road signs for A610 Matlock and M1 (North). At roundabout take second exit and then enter the right hand filter lane for ‘Phoenix Centre’ (Park & Ride/Tram), Enter the Business Park and at the roundabout turn right. At next junction turn right, and then take the second left. The British Red Cross Centre is located just past the Eon Building on the left hand side.


From the M1, exit at junction 26 and follow the A610 towards the City Centre.  Once over the first roundabout stay in the left hand lane, and take the first exit for ‘Phoenix Centre’ (Park & Ride/Tram). Then follow directions as above.


From the tram, leave at Phoenix Park, turn left at roundabout at exit of park, take the first right then the second left.


About this venue

Parking information
Please note there is no parking available at the venue, but there is a park and ride a short walk away from the centre "Phoenix Park" where a full day ticket must be purchased.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015