Northampton - British Red Cross Centre

Northampton - British Red Cross Centre
Hatton Close
Northampton
NN3 6SU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Northampton - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 08 Feb - Wed 10 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Wed 17 Feb - Thu 18 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 19 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 22 Feb - Tue 23 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 24 Feb - Fri 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 04 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 07 Mar - Tue 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 09 Mar - Fri 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days over 2 weeks)
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Sat 12 Mar - Sat 19 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Tue 15 Mar - Wed 16 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 17 Mar
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 18 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 22 Mar - Thu 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 29 Mar - Wed 30 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 05 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 06 Apr - Fri 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 11 Apr - Tue 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days over 2 weeks)
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Sat 16 Apr - Sat 23 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 20 Apr - Fri 22 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Tue 26 Apr - Wed 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 28 Apr - Fri 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M1, exit at junction 16 onto the A45 Northampton.  Stay on the A45 then bear left onto the A43 towards Kettering & Corby.  Travel for approximately 2 miles then turn left at the large roundabout signposted Moulton Park. Hatton Close is located off Deer Park Road.


From the A508, travel for approximately 2.5 miles north of city centre towards Market Harborough.  Turn on to Holly Lodge Drive and follow signs for Moulton Park.  Hatton Close is located off Deer Park Road.


About this venue

Parking information
There is limited car parking at this venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016