Northampton - British Red Cross Centre

Northampton - British Red Cross Centre
Hatton Close
Northampton
NN3 6SU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Northampton - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 04 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 08 Aug - Wed 10 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 11 Aug - Fri 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Paediatric first aid (2 days over 2 weeks)
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Sat 13 Aug - Sat 20 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 15 Aug - Tue 16 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 22 Aug - Tue 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 24 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 01 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 05 Sep - Tue 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 07 Sep - Fri 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 12 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Tue 13 Sep - Wed 14 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 15 Sep - Fri 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days over 2 weeks)
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 19 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 21 Sep - Fri 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 26 Sep - Tue 27 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 28 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 06 Oct - Fri 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 10 Oct - Wed 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days over 2 weeks)
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Sat 15 Oct - Sat 22 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 17 Oct - Tue 18 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Thu 20 Oct - Fri 21 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M1, exit at junction 16 onto the A45 Northampton.  Stay on the A45 then bear left onto the A43 towards Kettering & Corby.  Travel for approximately 2 miles then turn left at the large roundabout signposted Moulton Park. Hatton Close is located off Deer Park Road.


From the A508, travel for approximately 2.5 miles north of city centre towards Market Harborough.  Turn on to Holly Lodge Drive and follow signs for Moulton Park.  Hatton Close is located off Deer Park Road.


About this venue

Parking information
There is limited car parking at this venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016