Northampton - British Red Cross Centre

Northampton - British Red Cross Centre
Hatton Close
Northampton
NN3 6SU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Northampton - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 07 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 08 Jun - Fri 10 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 13 Jun - Tue 14 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Wed 15 Jun - Thu 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 24 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 27 Jun - Wed 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 30 Jun - Fri 01 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 05 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 06 Jul - Fri 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 11 Jul - Tue 12 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Wed 13 Jul - Thu 14 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 15 Jul
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days over 2 weeks)
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Sat 16 Jul - Sat 23 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 25 Jul - Wed 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 28 Jul - Fri 29 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 04 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 08 Aug - Wed 10 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 11 Aug - Fri 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days over 2 weeks)
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Sat 13 Aug - Sat 20 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 15 Aug - Tue 16 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 22 Aug - Tue 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 24 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M1, exit at junction 16 onto the A45 Northampton.  Stay on the A45 then bear left onto the A43 towards Kettering & Corby.  Travel for approximately 2 miles then turn left at the large roundabout signposted Moulton Park. Hatton Close is located off Deer Park Road.


From the A508, travel for approximately 2.5 miles north of city centre towards Market Harborough.  Turn on to Holly Lodge Drive and follow signs for Moulton Park.  Hatton Close is located off Deer Park Road.


About this venue

Parking information
There is limited car parking at this venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016