Matlock - British Red Cross Centre

Matlock - British Red Cross Centre
Matlock Green
Derbyshire
DE4 3EG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Matlock - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 21 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 14 Oct - Fri 16 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 19 Oct - Tue 20 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 11 Nov - Fri 13 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 16 Nov - Tue 17 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 18 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Alfreton, follow the A615 to Matlock Green. The venue is on the left just as you enter Matlock.


Alternatively, if you are coming from Derby then turn right at the central roundabout, on to the A615.  The venue is on your right as you leave Matlock.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the location.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015