Matlock - British Red Cross Centre

Matlock - British Red Cross Centre
Matlock Green
Derbyshire
DE4 3EG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Matlock - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 18 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 19 Mar - Fri 20 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 07 Apr - Wed 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 27 Apr - Wed 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 18 May - Wed 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 May - Fri 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Alfreton, follow the A615 to Matlock Green. The venue is on the left just as you enter Matlock.


Alternatively, if you are coming from Derby then turn right at the central roundabout, on to the A615.  The venue is on your right as you leave Matlock.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the location.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015