Mansfield - Pleasley Landmark

Mansfield - Pleasley Landmark
Chesterfield Road North
Nottinghamshire
NG19 7SP

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Mansfield - Pleasley Landmark
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 12 May - Fri 13 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 16 May - Wed 18 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 19 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 13 Jun - Wed 15 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 16 Jun - Fri 17 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 20 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 13 Jul - Fri 15 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 Jul - Fri 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 27 Jul - Fri 29 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the South, depart the M1 at junction 28 and follow A38 signposted to Mansfield. Continue on at the large set of traffic lights (King and Miller public house should be on the left). Go through two sets of traffic lights at third set of traffic lights turn left and follow the road for approx 3 miles. At the next set of traffic lights turn left onto the A617 for approx 1 mile. Pleasley Landmark is on the left hand side.


From the North, depart the M1 at junction 28 and follow A38 signposted to Mansfield. Continue on at the large set of traffic lights (King and Miller public house should be on the left). Go through one set of traffic lights at the second set turn left and follow the road for approx 3 miles. At the next set of traffic lights turn left onto A617 for approx 1 mile. Pleasley Landmark is on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Either at café onsite or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016