Leicester - British Red Cross Centre

Leicester - British Red Cross Centre
244 London Road
Leicestershire
LE21RN

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Leicester - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 05 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 08 Aug - Tue 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 10 Aug - Fri 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 19 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 24 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 25 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 30 Aug - Thu 01 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 02 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 05 Sep - Wed 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 08 Sep - Fri 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 13 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 19 Sep - Tue 20 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 26 Sep - Wed 28 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 29 Sep - Fri 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 04 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 05 Oct - Fri 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 12 Oct - Thu 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 17 Oct
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 18 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 19 Oct - Fri 21 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 27 Oct - Fri 28 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M1/M69, exit at junction 21. Follow the outer ring road Leicester South (A563) for approximately 5 miles.  At the large roundabout (Oadby Racecourse) turn left on to the A6.  Continue for approximately 2 miles. The venue is located on the right hand corner of Elmfield Ave and is surrounded by a low white wall.
Alternatively, if you are travelling from other directions look out for signs for the A6 - London Road.  The British Red Cross is about 1 mile from city centre, near to Victoria Park.


About this venue

Parking information
No parking at facilities on-site use adjacent street - Elmfield Avenue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.


Non-smoking policy
Please note this venue has a strict non-smoking policy. Smoking must be carried out away from the venue entrance and premises. This includes the use of E-Cigarettes. 

© British Red Cross 2016