Leicester - British Red Cross Centre

Leicester - British Red Cross Centre
244 London Road
Leicestershire
LE21RN

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Leicester - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 27 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 28 May - Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 01 Jun - Tue 02 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 03 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 10 Jun - Fri 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 15 Jun
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 18 Jun - Fri 19 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 23 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 29 Jun - Wed 01 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 07 Jul - Wed 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 13 Jul - Wed 15 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 16 Jul
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 20 Jul - Tue 21 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 27 Jul - Wed 29 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 05 Aug - Fri 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 13 Aug - Fri 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 17 Aug - Wed 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 20 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Thu 20 Aug
13:30  -  17:00
£50.00
£60.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M1/M69, exit at junction 21. Follow the outer ring road Leicester South (A563) for approximately 5 miles.  At the large roundabout (Oadby Racecourse) turn left on to the A6.  Continue for approximately 2 miles. The venue is located on the right hand corner of Elmfield Ave and is surrounded by a low white wall.
Alternatively, if you are travelling from other directions look out for signs for the A6 - London Road.  The British Red Cross is about 1 mile from city centre, near to Victoria Park.


About this venue

Parking information
No parking at facilities on-site use adjacent street - Elmfield Avenue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.


Non-smoking policy
Please note this venue has a strict non-smoking policy. Smoking must be carried out away from the venue entrance and premises.

© British Red Cross 2015