Grantham - British Red Cross Centre

Grantham - British Red Cross Centre
Unity House, 22 Tollemache Road
Grantham
NG31 7UH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Grantham - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 16 Mar - Wed 18 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 23 Mar - Tue 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 30 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 09 Apr - Fri 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 17 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 20 Apr - Wed 22 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 27 Apr - Tue 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 06 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 07 May - Fri 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 18 May - Wed 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 03 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From A1 southbound, branch left (signposted Grantham, Boston, Sleaford). Merge on to the B1174. Take second left onto Tollemache Road (South) just before Kia Car Garage. Take the first right and then turn into the British Red Cross Car Park.


From the A1 northbound, at the Gonerby Moor Roundabout take the first exit onto the B1174 (signposted to Grantham). At the mini roundabout take first exit onto Great North Road B1174 and continue through Great Gonerby to Grantham. At traffic lights (Living Health on left) turn left and follow signs to the Town Centre (one way system). Continue straight ahead through several sets of traffic lights, passing along Watergate, High Street and London Road. At traffic lights with Pizza Hut on right and McDonalds ahead, continue straight ahead onto South Parade (Aldi on right). Continue up the hill and turn right after the Volvo Garage onto Tollemache Road (South). Take first right and then turn right into British Red Cross Car Park.


About this venue

Parking information
Free car parking is available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Hot and cold food can be ordered on the day at the venue.

© British Red Cross 2015