Derby - British Red Cross Centre

Derby - British Red Cross Centre
7 Liversage Street
Derby East
DE1 2LD

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Derby - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 08 Jun - Tue 09 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 17 Jun - Fri 19 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 25 Jun - Fri 26 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 02 Jul - Fri 03 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 13 Jul - Wed 15 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 20 Jul - Wed 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 23 Jul - Fri 24 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 30 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 05 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 06 Aug - Fri 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 10 Aug - Wed 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 21 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 24 Aug - Wed 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 27 Aug - Fri 28 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From A52 or A38 follow signs for City Centre, this will take you along Saint Alkmunds Way. Continue until you reach the four lane set of traffic lights. Get into the left hand lane and follow signs to the train station. Stay in the left hand lane until you reach the next set of traffic lights. Get into the right hand lane and turn right at the traffic lights. Take the third exit onto Liversage Street and continue until you reach the British Red Cross building which is located on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Parking is not available at the venue. This is for staff only. Please use the pay and display car park located nearby.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015