Cleethorpes - The Kingsway Hotel

Cleethorpes - The Kingsway Hotel
Kingsway
Lincolnshire
DN35 0AE

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Cleethorpes - The Kingsway Hotel
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 12 May - Fri 13 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 23 May - Wed 25 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 26 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 06 Jul - Fri 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 13 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 25 Jul - Tue 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From A180 or A46 follow signs for Cleethorpes.  The hotel is situated along the seafront, between the Pier and the Leisure Centre.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the hotel.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased from the hotel bar.

© British Red Cross 2016