Peterborough - The Cresset

Peterborough - The Cresset
Rightwell West
Cambridgeshire
PE3 8DX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Peterborough - The Cresset
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 12 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 21 Sep - Fri 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 04 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 12 Oct - Fri 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 24 Oct - Tue 25 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 27 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 07 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 09 Nov - Fri 11 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A47 (Soke Parkway), take the exit signposted to Bretton Centre/Edith Cavell Hospital. Continue to follow signs to the Bretton Centre. At the roundabout turn right into Rightwell East and then left into Rightwell West. Continue until you reach the venue.


About this venue

Parking information
There is extensive free parking available at The Cresset. Do not park in the Bretton Centre car park.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased at the venue.

© British Red Cross 2016