Norwich - British Red Cross Centre

Norwich - British Red Cross Centre
Coronation Road
Norfolk
NR6 5HD

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Norwich - British Red Cross Centre
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 03 Jul
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 20 Jul - Wed 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 23 Jul - Fri 24 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 10 Aug - Tue 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 13 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 17 Aug - Wed 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 14 Sep - Tue 15 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 22 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Tue 22 Sep
13:30  -  17:00
£50.00
£60.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 23 Sep - Fri 25 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

If you are travelling by car then get on the ring road around Norwich. Next to the Wiffler Public House and McDonalds, turn into City View Road. Take the first right into Coronation Road; the centre is located on right hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
There is parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Food is available close by at McDonalds and Asda. Students receive a discount at a local pub, he Whiffler, which is a short walk from the venue.


© British Red Cross 2015