Luton - Basepoint Business Centre

Luton - Basepoint Business Centre
110 Butterfield
Great Marlings, Bedfordshire
LU2 8DL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Luton - Basepoint Business Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 14 May - Fri 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 26 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 02 Jun - Thu 04 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 11 Jun - Fri 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 15 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 14 Jul - Wed 15 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 22 Jul - Fri 24 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M1 North and South, exit at junction 10 signposted for London Luton Airport. On the approach to the roundabout (Junction 10a) take the second exit and follow the A1081/Airport Way. Take the right hand lane and continue through the set of traffic lights (signposted for A505 Hitchin). At the Airport Way roundabout take the second exit onto Vauxhall Way (A505). Continue through the next two roundabouts. At the next roundabout, take the second exit onto Stopsley Way (A505).  At the next roundabout, take the second exit onto Hitchin Road (A505). Drive past the Cemetery and then take the first exit into Butterfield Business Park. Continue until you reach Basepoint Business Centre.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.

Lunch
Lunch can be purchased from the café onsite or please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015