Kings Lynn - British Red Cross Centre

Kings Lynn - British Red Cross Centre
Austin Fields
Kings Lynn
PE30 1PH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Kings Lynn - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 15 Sep - Fri 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 26 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 06 Oct - Fri 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 19 Oct - Fri 21 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 31 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 01 Nov - Wed 02 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 16 Nov - Fri 18 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 28 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Hunstanton, follow the A1078 (John Kennedy Road). Continue onto Austin Street. Take the East bound split and Austin Fields is located on the left hand side on the Industrial Estate.


From A47 or A10, take the exit onto Hardwick Road. At the next roundabout take the exit under the archway (London Road). Keep going straight over all traffic lights until you come to the junction at Austin Street (Royal Mail sorting office). Turn right and immediately left into Austin Fields.


About this venue

Parking information
Car parking is available at this venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016