Ipswich - British Red Cross Centre

Ipswich - British Red Cross Centre
15 Chevallier Street
Suffolk
IP1 2PF

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Ipswich - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 27 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 03 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 08 Jun - Fri 10 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 13 Jun - Tue 14 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 17 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 22 Jun - Fri 24 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 04 Jul - Tue 05 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 06 Jul - Fri 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 19 Jul - Thu 21 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 25 Jul - Tue 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 01 Aug - Wed 03 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 04 Aug - Fri 05 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 08 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 17 Aug - Fri 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 22 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A12 or A14 eastbound take the A1214 to Ipswich (Copdock roundabout).  Turn left into Yarmouth Road and left again onto Bramford Road (B1067). The car park is immediately on the right hand side through the Lloyds Bank car park.


From A14 westbound take the second Ipswich exit signposted to Sproughton.  Turn left at the sliproad roundabout and carry on straight over the Morrison’s roundabout to the T-junction.  Turn right here onto Bramford Road (B1067).  Turn left into the Lloyds Bank car park; the British Red Cross car park is located through here.


About this venue

Parking information
There is access to the centre car park off Bramford Road.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016