Huntingdon - The Old Bridge Hotel

Huntingdon - The Old Bridge Hotel
1 High Street
Cambridgeshire
PE29 3TQ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Huntingdon - The Old Bridge Hotel
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 05 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 22 Jun - Wed 24 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 02 Jul - Fri 03 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 15 Jul - Fri 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 20 Jul - Tue 21 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 03 Aug - Tue 04 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 17 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 19 Aug - Fri 21 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A14 take the Huntingdon Racecourse exit, follow the road for approximately 3 miles until it joins the ring road. Follow signs to the city centre keeping on the ring road. The venue can be found on the High street (ivy covered building). The car park is located at the rear of the Hotel.


About this venue

Parking information
Parking available at the rear of the hotel.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015