Colchester - The Colchester Centre

Colchester - The Colchester Centre
Hawkins Road
Greenstead
CO2 8JX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Colchester - The Colchester Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 10 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 12 Mar - Fri 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 24 Mar - Thu 26 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 30 Mar - Tue 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 13 Apr - Tue 14 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 15 Apr - Fri 17 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 20 Apr - Wed 22 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 28 Apr - Wed 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 06 May - Fri 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 14 May - Fri 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 19 May - Thu 21 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 28 May - Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 01 Jun - Tue 02 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 04 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A12, exit at junction 27. Take the A133 exit to Colchester and continue going straight. At Spring Lane Roundabout take the 2nd exit on Cymberline Way/A133. At the roundabout take the 2nd exit onto Elmstead Road/A134. At the roundabout take the 3rd exit onto Hawkins Road. Continue until you reach the venue.


About this venue

Parking information
Please note there is no parking onsite however there is a permit only car park located at the top of Hawkins Road, next to the Hythe Railway Station. Before parking please go to the reception at the venue to pay for and collect a parking permit to display clearly in your car for the duration of your course.


Wheelchair access
Yes.



Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased from the café onsite or please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015