Chelmsford - Pontlands Park Hotel

Chelmsford - Pontlands Park Hotel
West Hanningfield Road
Essex
CM2 8HR

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Chelmsford - Pontlands Park Hotel
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 12 Aug - Fri 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 17 Aug - Tue 18 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 24 Aug - Wed 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 28 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 17 Sep - Fri 18 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 21 Sep - Wed 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 05 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 13 Oct - Wed 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 26 Oct - Wed 28 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M1:


At junction 6a, exit onto the M25 towards M11/M20/Dartsford. At junction 28, take the A12/A1023 exit to Chelmsford/Romford/Brentwood. Keep left at the fork, follow signs for Chelmsford/A12 (E) and merge onto the A12. After 13.9 miles at junction 17, exit towards Chelmsford/A1114/Basildon/Southend/A130/A127. Merge onto Southend Road. Keep left at the fork. Take the exit towards Great. Baddow. Merge onto Church Street. Turn left onto West Hanningfield Road. Turn left.

 


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased from the bar/restaurant or please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015