Cambridge - British Red Cross Centre

Cambridge - British Red Cross Centre
Unit C, 511 Coldhams Lane
Cambridgeshire
CB1 3JS

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Cambridge - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 16 Jul - Fri 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 27 Jul - Wed 29 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 10 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 11 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Tue 11 Aug
13:30  -  17:00
£50.00
£60.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 18 Aug - Wed 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Fire safety awareness
For those responsible for overseeing fire safety.
Fri 21 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£70.00
£84.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 24 Aug - Wed 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 01 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 02 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 09 Sep - Thu 10 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 14 Sep - Wed 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 21 Sep - Tue 22 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 24 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 29 Sep - Thu 01 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 06 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the North via the A14, follow the signs to Cambridge, Ipswich/Felixstowe. Take the exit for Quy on to the A1303. At the slip road follow the signs to Cambridge (Newmarket Rd). At the first roundabout turn left onto Airport Way (this road will merge onto Teversham Drift). Go straight over the next roundabout and the three mini roundabouts that follow. At the first set of traffic lights turn right into Coldhams Lane. Take the right hand turn just after College Business Park and continue down the side of the first of two Zeiss buildings. The British Red Cross is located behind the first Zeiss building.


From the South via the M11, exit at junction 14 heading towards the A14 (eastbound). Follow directions as above.


From the East via the A11; at the point where the A11 and the A14 split, take the A14 to Cambridge. Take the first exit to Quy. Follow directions as above.


About this venue

Parking information 
Please park in Rosemary Lane and surrounding side streets (excluding Worsley Way). No parking is available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes. A disabled toilet is now available on site.


Food and drink details
A sandwich van visits the venue or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015