Billericay - British Red Cross Centre

Billericay - British Red Cross Centre
Laindon Road,
Billericay, Essex,
CM12 9LL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Billericay - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 07 Apr - Thu 09 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 20 Apr - Wed 22 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 23 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 27 Apr - Tue 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 05 May - Wed 06 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 14 May - Fri 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 18 May - Wed 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 May - Fri 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 26 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 27 May - Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 02 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 03 Jun - Fri 05 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 08 Jun - Tue 09 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 15 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 22 Jun - Tue 23 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 24 Jun - Fri 26 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 29 Jun
09:00  -  12:15
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Mon 29 Jun
13:30  -  17:00
£50.00
£60.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A12, exit at junction 16 (B1007). Continue through Stock village. Continuing straight on at all roundabouts and traffic lights. Travel down Billericay High Street and at the roundabout (Police Station on the right hand side) take the second exit onto Laindon Road. Continue past the Ambulance Station on the left and immediately after the Fire Station turn left into the small driveway. The car park is located to the right of the first building.


From the A127, exit at the junction signposted Billericay and Chelmsford (A176). At the roundabout take the first exit onto Noak Hill Road, A176 signposted Billericay. At the next roundabout take the second exit onto Noak Hill Road A176. At the next roundabout take the first exit onto the A176 entering Billericay. At the following roundabout take the first exit onto the A129 signposted Brentwood. Keep in the left hand lane and at the next roundabout take the first exit into Sun Street. At the next roundabout take the first exit onto Laindon Road B1007. Continue past the Ambulance Station on the left and immediately after the Fire Station turn left into the small driveway.


About this venue

Parking information
Limited parking is available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
A local pub is situated close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015