Nottingham - British Red Cross Centre

Nottingham - British Red Cross Centre
Humanity House, Colliers Way
Nottinghamshire
NG8 6AT

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Nottingham - British Red Cross Centre
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Thu 11 Feb - Fri 12 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 19 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 22 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 25 Feb - Fri 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 29 Feb - Wed 02 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Thu 03 Mar - Fri 04 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 07 Mar - Wed 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 10 Mar - Fri 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 15 Mar
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 17 Mar - Fri 18 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 21 Mar - Wed 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 29 Mar - Wed 30 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 04 Apr - Tue 05 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 06 Apr - Fri 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 14 Apr - Fri 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 18 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 20 Apr - Fri 22 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 25 Apr - Tue 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 03 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 04 May - Fri 06 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the City Centre follow ring road signs for A610 Matlock and M1 (North). At roundabout take second exit and then enter the right hand filter lane for ‘Phoenix Centre’ (Park & Ride/Tram), Enter the Business Park and at the roundabout turn right. At next junction turn right, and then take the second left. The British Red Cross Centre is located just past the Eon Building on the left hand side.


From the M1, exit at junction 26 and follow the A610 towards the City Centre.  Once over the first roundabout stay in the left hand lane, and take the first exit for ‘Phoenix Centre’ (Park & Ride/Tram). Then follow directions as above.


From the tram, leave at Phoenix Park, turn left at roundabout at exit of park, take the first right then the second left.


About this venue

Parking information
Please note there is no parking available at the venue, but there is a park and ride a short walk away from the centre "Phoenix Park" where a full day ticket must be purchased.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016