Nottingham - British Red Cross Centre

Nottingham - British Red Cross Centre
Humanity House, Colliers Way
Nottinghamshire
NG8 6AT

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Nottingham - British Red Cross Centre
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 21 Apr
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 27 Apr - Tue 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 07 May - Fri 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Thu 14 May - Fri 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 18 May
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 May - Fri 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 27 May - Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 04 Jun - Fri 05 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 08 Jun - Wed 10 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 11 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 15 Jun - Tue 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Wed 17 Jun
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Wed 17 Jun
13:30  -  17:00
£50.00
£60.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 22 Jun - Tue 23 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 24 Jun - Fri 26 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 09 Jul - Fri 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 13 Jul - Wed 15 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Thu 16 Jul - Fri 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the City Centre follow ring road signs for A610 Matlock and M1 (North). At roundabout take second exit and then enter the right hand filter lane for ‘Phoenix Centre’ (Park & Ride/Tram), Enter the Business Park and at the roundabout turn right. At next junction turn right, and then take the second left. The British Red Cross Centre is located just past the Eon Building on the left hand side.


From the M1, exit at junction 26 and follow the A610 towards the City Centre.  Once over the first roundabout stay in the left hand lane, and take the first exit for ‘Phoenix Centre’ (Park & Ride/Tram). Then follow directions as above.


From the tram, leave at Phoenix Park, turn left at roundabout at exit of park, take the first right then the second left.


About this venue

Parking information
Please note there is no parking available at the venue, but there is a park and ride a short walk away from the centre "Phoenix Park" where a full day ticket must be purchased.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015